Blog #2 – EA Reflection–March 10, 2017

Capture555555555555

    1. I suppose the EA website that I used yesterday is great, I had already enjoyed it, because we can learned a lot of knowledge during the videos and the interesting questions.
    2. I completed the first and the second modules. They are computer programming problems and math problems.
    3. I think the first lesson is a little bit difficult because it is about the computer knowledge, and the questions use a lot of terminologies. In addition, the second modules is much more easier, I’m good at math and I’m interested in math.
    4. I think we need to finish the lesson because it helps us to get more knowledge.
    5. The EA website is more like a education website, but it is more interested than the books, it can use to relax ourselves during  the free time.
Leave a Reply

