Genius Hour #8 – April 25

CaptureahSE

Over the past week, I had already decided my background images of my genius hour project, I began to change the bright of the image. I did not know how to change it in a perfect viewing, I used to delete the images I made by mistake, through some pressed indiscriminate point, I have I basic opinion about the operation of photo shop. I felt relaxed because I had a basic understanding of photo shop, it will be really helpful in my following operations. I did not feel tired on Monday. Actually, I didn’t have enough attention on my work on Monday, I think it probably caused my my weekend. My anticipate in the future is I want to have a deep understanding on photo shop, I follow some blogger on Instagram, they images post on their ins are delicate, that is what I dream for.

Leave a Reply

